Montgomery Gentry Teams W/Darius Rucker For "Lucky Man"

Montgomery Gentry will release the album “Montgomery Gentry: 20 Years of Hits” on November 16th, featuring re-recorded versions of several of their classics, which were done before Troy Gentry passed away in 2017.

The album features a variety of special guests including Granger Smith, Jimmie Allen, Rodney Atkins, Colt Ford, Logan Mize and Brad Paisley, as well as Darius Rucker, who joins Eddie Montgomery on the 2007 hit “Lucky Man" below. 

Here is the full track listing:

“Back When I Knew It All” (feat. Brad Paisley)

“Hillbilly Shoes” (feat. Granger Smith)

“Hell Yeah” (feat. Jimmie Allen)

“What Do You Think About That” (feat. Colt Ford)

“My Town”

“Lucky Man” (feat. Darius Rucker)

“Where I Come From”

“Something to Be Proud Of” (feat. Logan Mize)

“Some People Change”

“Better Me”

“One in Every Crowd (feat. Rodney Atkins)




Want to know more about Ditch? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on The Bull!


Content Goes Here