Listen Live on  
 

The Bull

#1 For New Country
 
 

Summer is just around the corner!

 
Summer is just around the corner!
Presented by:
YMCA Camp Lakewood, a branch of the YMCA of Greater St. Louis is a co-ed summer residential camp for ages 6-17, located 75 miles south of St. Louis between Potosi and Steelville, MO. Set amidst 5,000 beautiful woodland acres with a private 360-acre lake, Camp Lakewood is a true escape. Your child will forget all about television, video games, and mp3 players while discovering the ultimate childhood experience, all within a safe and trusted environment. More info here.

Camp Ondessonk is a co-ed residential summer camp for ages 8-18, located in Ozark Illinois in the heart of the Shawnee National Forest just 2.5 hours from St Louis. Our traditional programming includes archery, swimming, kayaking, hiking, handicrafts, rock climbing, horseback riding, and mountain biking. As an American Camp Association accredited camp we meet over 300 standards in safety and operating procedures. More info here.

Camp Directory:    
Abiding Savior Lutheran School 314-892-4408 aslsonline.org
Aestas At Priory 314-434-3690 priory.org
All-Star Performance Baseball Camps and Clinics 314-394-1495 collegebaseballcamps.com/ASP
Bishop Dubourg High School 314-832-3030 bishopdubourg.org
Boys And Girls Club Of St. Louis 314-335-8000 www.bgcstl.org
Camp Adventure 636-265-3444 kiddieacademy.com/ofallon
Camp Ondessonk 618-695-2489 ondessonk.com
Camp Whitfield 314-415-1270 whifieldschool.org
Campbell Montessori School 636-477-8200 campbellmontessori.org
SCC College for all Kids Summer Camp 636-922-8233 www.stchas.edu/learnforlife
CCLS Early Childhood Education Summer Program 314-822-7774 ccls-stlouis.org
Churchill Center & School 314-997-4343 churchillstl.org
Chesterfield Montessori School 314-469-7150 chesterfieldmontesorri.org
Community Music School Of Webster University 314-968-5939 webster.edu/cms
Cor Jesu Summer Enrichment And Sports Camps 314-842-1546 corjesu.org/camps
Crossroads College Preparatory School 314-367-8085 crossroadscollegeprep.org
De Smet Jesuit High School 314-567-3500 desmet.org/summercamps
Discovery Academy 314-531-9916 ylc-stl.org
Fun Under The Sun Summer Camp 314-469-6622 chesterfielddayschool.org/summer
Holy Cross Academy Summer Adventure Camp 314-475-3436 hca-stl.org
Incarnate Word Academy 314-725-5850 iwacademy.org
John F. Kennedy Catholic School Summer Camps 636-227-5900 kennedycatholic.net
Kirk Day School 314-434-4349 kirkdayschool.org
Lutheran High School South Summer Camps 314-631-1400 lhssstl.org
Lutheran North Crusader Summer Academy 314-389-3100 lhsnstl.org
Lutheran School Summer Camps 314-268-1526 lesastl.org
Metro Theatre Company 314-932-7414 x110 metrotheatercompany.org
Miriam Discovery Camps 314-968-3893 miriamstl.org
Missouri S&T Summer Programs 573-341-6222 summer.mst.edu
New City Summer Camp 314-361-2267 newcityschool.org
Rivers Edge Sports Complex 314-282-3369 riversedgesportscomplex.com
Rohan Woods Summer Preschool Program 314-821-6270 rohanwoods.org
Saint Raphael The Archangel School 314-352-9474 straphaelarchangel.org
Special Solutions 314-650-1203 specialsolutions.com
St. Louis University High Summer Camps 314-531-0330 sluh.org
Summer Adventure At Micds 314-995-7342 micds.org/summeradventure
Summer At SLU 314-977-8884 summer.slu.edu
Summer At St. Joseph's Academy 314-394-4305 summer.stjosephacademy.org
The College School's Summer Adventures 314-962-9355 thecollegeschool.org
The Wilson School Summer Camp 314-725-4999 wilsonschool.com
Visitation Academy Summer Sports Camps 314-625-9147 visitationacademy.org
YMCA Of Greater St. Louis 314-436-1177 ymca.org

Recommended Stories

*